

REGIONAL CENTRE FOR BIOTECHNOLOGY

Result of Six Months' Research Training: January, 2022 to June, 2022

List of selected candidates

SI No.	Name	Recommending Institution
1	Anant Mohan Sharma	Department of Biotechnology, Multanimal Modi College, U.P.
2	Anirudh Kumar Bishoyi	Department of Biotechnology & Microbiology, National College(Autonomous), Tiruchirapalli, Tamil Nadu
3	Anjali Kumari	Department of Bioscience & Biotechnology, Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan
4	Anjali Mishra	Department of Biotechnology, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
5	Asish Kumar Mishra	Department of Biotechnology, Maharaja Sriram Chandra Bhanja Deo University, Baripada, Odisha
6	Astuti Rani	Department of Biotechnology, Central University of Haryana, Haryana
7	Bharat Gurnani	School of Biotechnology, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore
8	Keya Roy	Department of Botany, Institute of Science, Banaras Hindu University, U.P.
9	M.Balaji	Department of Microbiology, Sadakathullah Appa College(Autonomous), Rahmath Nagar, Tamil Nadu
10	Madhwi Sharma	Department of Biotechnology, Central University of Haryana, Haryana
11	Mohammad Ahmar Rashid Khan	Department of Molecular & Cellular Engineering, Sam Higginbottom University of Agriculture, Technology and Sciences, U.P.
12	Mohit Singh	Faculty of Science, Engineering & Technology, Amity University, Gurgaon, Haryana
13	Muskan Pandey	School of Biotechnology, Gautam Buddha University, U.P.
14	Muskan Sankhayian	Department of Biotechnology, I.T.S. Institute of Health & Allied Sciences, U.P.
15	Namrata Verma	Centre for Plant and Environmental Biotechnology, Amity University, Noida, U.P.
16	Payal Mahanta	Center for Computational Biology & Translational Research Amity Institute of Biotechnology, Mumbai, Maharastra
17	Prithwik Bhowmik	Department of Biotechnology, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
18	Puja Bharti	Department of Bio Sciences, School of Bio Sciences & Technology, Vellore Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu
19	Ramya Shekhar	School of Biotechnology, Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Odisha
20	Rashi	Department of Biotechnology, I.T.S. Institute of Health & Allied Sciences, U.P.
21	Richa Arora	Biomedical Engineering & Biotechnology, SRM University Delhi- NCR, Sonepat, Haryana
22	Ritika Gandotra	Department of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology, Poona College of Pharmacy, Bharti Vidyapeeth, Pune, Maharasthra
23	Rohan Kumar	School of Biology, MIT World Peace University, Pune, Maharasthra
24	Sai Chandramoulee I	Department of Botany, Bharathidasan University Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
25	Shalini Sharma	Department of Biosciences, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
26	Shreya Dwivedi	School of Biotechnology, Gautam Buddha University, U.P.
27	Shreya Paliwal	Department of Bio sciences, School of Bio Sciences & Technology, Vellore Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu
28	Shubham Satyam	Department of Biotechnology, Bundelkhand University, U.P.
29	Simran Lakra	Department of Botany, Institute of Science, Banaras Hindu

		University, U.P.
30	Somya Mehrotra	Department of Biotechnology, Kumaun University, Bhimtal, Uttarakhand
31	Soumen Ta	Department of Biotechnology, Central University of South Bihar, Bihar
32	Sumrah Danish	Department of Biosciences, Jamia Millia Islamia, New Delhi
33	Swati Shukla	School of Biotechnology, Devi Ahilya Vishwavidyalaya, Indore, M.P.
34	Vaishali Yadav	Department of Microbiology, Central University of Haryana, Haryana
35	Vanshika Dua	Department of Microbiology, Central University of Haryana, Haryana
36	Vivek Savani	School of Sciences, P P SAVANI University, Surat
37	Yukti	Centre for Plant and Environmental Biotechnology, Amity University, Noida, U.P.

List of Waitlisted Candidates

SI No.	Name	Recommending Institution
1	Aditi Singh	School of Biology, MIT World Peace University, Pune
2	Anushree Govalkar	Sunandan Divatia School of Science, NMIMS, Mumbai
3	Gaurav Singh Parmar	Department of Advance Science & Technology, NIMS University, Rajasthan
4	Kajal Kamboj	Department of Zoology, University of Delhi, Delhi
5	Kusum	Department of Biotechnology, Central University of Haryana, Haryana
6	Malvika Payal	Department of Biosciences, Swami Rama Himalayan University ,Uttarakhand
7	Neelima Byahut	Department of Bio & Nano Technology, Guru Jambheshwar University of Science & Technology, Haryana
8	Nikam Ruchira Anilkumar	Department of Biotechnology, Vidya Pratishthan's Arts, Science and Commerce College, Baramati, Maharasthra
9	Niladri Koner	School of Biotechnology, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Kerala
10	Prince Siddharth Dhakoliya	Department of Biotechnology & Allied Sciences, M.B. Govt. P.G. College, Uttarakhand
11	Riya Singh	School of Life Sciences, Central University of Gujarat, Gujarat
12	Saptorshi Bandopadhyay	Department of Bio Medical Sciences, School of Bio Sciences & Technology, Vellore Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu
13	Shiv Patel	Department of Integrative Biology, Vellore Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu
14	Tahmina Mazumder	Department of Biotechnology, Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences, Bangalore

The selected candidates are being sent email communication for joining the six months' research training programme commencing from 03.01.2022 at Regional Centre for Biotechnology.

-S/d-**REGISTRAR**